Heart To Heart Talk

Image

Hello.

I know what you’re thinking. It’s another one of those long, boring thank you posts.

Sorry. It is. But it won’t be long! I just wanted to express my gratitude towards the dreamers and readers who have stumbled onto my blog, and give you all the cybernetic equivalent of a group hug.

I know my writing isn’t the best. I’m still learning. But, based on the comments, my words have helped so many beautiful souls around the world. And it makes me super happy. Like, really happy, that I get to express my thoughts on here, and receive feedback from people who understand.

I am an INFP. Highly sensitive. Inveterate dreamer. Extreme introvert. That mixture can make a person seem a little wacky to others. I was different, isolated, blah, blah.

But then I started blogging and I found all of you. People who understood me, and could relate to my thoughts and experiences. And you helped during my hard times, and I hope I have, in some measure, helped you all during yours. Words aren’t enough. As much as I love the written word, there comes a point where the words ‘thank-you’ or ‘love you’ or ‘bottom of my heart’ aren’t enough, mere hollow sacs compared to the fleshy, beating sentiments I want to convey.

I want my soul to evaporate out of my chest and fly on ghostly wings to every corner of the Earth where you all reside, and thank you personally, and hug you, and cry, and laugh. I honestly love you all, and I’m not just saying that. My emotions are bounteous, and sincere. I love you all. You’re all beautiful, lovely human beings who deserve the kisses of angels.

Thank you. Thank you. Thank you.  

Image

 

2 thoughts on “Heart To Heart Talk

  1. :’)

    … I literally don’t have/know the words to reply…. (literally)

    :”””””””””””””””””””””””””””””’)

    Thank you so much for understanding

    Thank you so much. You’re beautiful and wonderful…
     And we all love you too

    :”‘””'”‘”)

Leave a Reply

