Attention All INFPs

I started this blog with the intention of connecting with and helping INFPs.

Over time, however, new categories sprouted and it veered into more of a philosophical and personal blog where I splash my thoughts about living and loving and dreaming.

However, I still yearn to connect with and help INFPs specifically. So, I’ve made a new blog, just for you guys. 🙂  Of course, anyone can relate and extract advice from this blog, but it’s going to be particularly geared towards the Myer-Briggs Dreamer personality. It’s called INFP Dreamer, and you can find it here.

Mind you, it’s still in its early stages, and right now I have only one post on there. I’ll still be keeping the INFP content on this blog, but if I find that more people are reading the articles on the other one, then I might take it down.

I want to live, learn, love and grow with you. It’s never easy, and if you’ve read some of my more self-indulgent and rambling posts on this blog, you’ll know that no matter how wise someone is, they still struggle. I want to help. Also, I’m crazily passionate about this personality type, and the unique approach to life and living it requires.

I’ll still be posting on this blog, and I thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support, for taking the time to read my writing and even commenting.

A special thank you to those who have reached out and supported me for quite a while.

You know who you are (AMENDMENT: My desperate INFP fear of offending anyone is currently surfacing, and I’d just like to say I appreciate every single one of you truly, truly, truly, even if you’ve only posted a comment once, or a couple of times, I don’t mean to exclude anyone, I sincerely appreciate you all!)

You have helped me, and other people who have stumbled onto this blog, in a million more ways than you can imagine.

Lots of love,

Anne

4 thoughts on “Attention All INFPs

  1. Ugh… thank you Anne. Your posts are great. I feel like you’re inside my head. Keep it up! – Alex (26 year old INFP from Nova Scotia, CA)

Leave a Reply

