Kind Lips

Lips

Do you love me?”

Yes.”

Why do you love me?”

I love you because you’re the kindest person I know.”

Do you like that, about me?”

Yes.”

What else do you like about me?”

I like your lips. I like your mouth.”

Why do you like my lips, my mouth?”

Because they’re beautiful.”

No. Because they give you pleasure.”

That, too. Kind lips, kind mouth.”

Kiss me, then. Kiss those kind lips, that kind mouth.”

Ouch! What was that for?”

Nothing. Do you still love me?”

Yes, but I don’t see why you had to go ahead and do that! Shit. It’s bleeding. That fucking hurt.”

Yes, it hurts. Kiss me again.”

You kidding? Not after what you just did.”

Kiss me again, and again, and again. Because I’ll kiss you forever. Because I’m kind.”

Leave a Reply

