New Short Story

Everything I write still makes me cringe to the point of agony, but I’m publishing it anyway. Of course, this is a blog, not a forum for critiquing or anything, but feel free to check it out, tell me what you liked about it or what you didn’t. This piece is one of the few based on the real world that I have ever written. The writing is far from perfect, but I hope the message can still shine through. Thanks.

https://strangeshortstoriesforyou.wordpress.com/2015/04/06/me-the-magpie-man/

PS: For Alice: if you can see this message, I have sent you a couple of emails recently, but I’m not sure if the one I sent to is still in use. If not, I put my email address on my “About” page so you (and anyone else) can contact me at any time. Lots of love. ❤

Leave a Reply

